Go Back

Sticks + Stones (2010)

1.Grow Up (featuring Busta Rhymes)
2.Want U Back
3.With Ur Love (featuring Mike Posner)
4.Swagger Jagger
5.Beautiful People (featuring Carolina Liar)
6.Playa Boi
8.Over the Moon
9.Dub on the Track (featuring Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten & Ghetts)
10.End Up Here

Sticks + Stones US (2012)

1. “Want U Back”
2. “Grow Up” (feat. Busta Rhymes)
3. “With Ur Love”
4. “Behind the Music”
5. “Oath” (feat. Becky G)
6. “Swagger Jagger”
7. “Beautiful People” (feat. Carolina Liar)
8. “Playa Boi”
9. “Superhero”
10. “End Up Here”
11. “RIOT!” (iTunes Bonus Track)

Sticks + Stones UK Deluxe Version (2012)

1. “Grow Up” (feat. Busta Rhymes)
2. “Want U Back”
3. “Talkin’ That”
4. “With Ur Love” (feat. Mike Posner)
5. “Swagger Jagger”
6. “Beautiful People” (feat. Carolina Liar)
7. “Oath” (feat. Becky G)
8. “Playa Boi”
9. “Superhero”
10. “Love Me for Me”
11. “Over the Moon”
12. “Dub on the Track” (feat. Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten + Guetts)
13. “End Up Here”
14. “Behind the Music”
15. “RIOT!”
16. “Stay”
17. “With Ur Love” (Solo Version)
18. “Dub on the Track” (Solo Version)
19. “Want U Back” (feat. Astro)
20. “Want U Back” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
21. “Swagger Jagger” (Hygrade Radio Mix)