Cher wants to release her album early
Go Back
Cher wants to release her album early

Gagging to hear the rest of Cher Lloyd‘s debut album? Well, get ready to celebrate, because we can exclusively reveal that she’s planning to fight big record label bosses so they let her release it ahead of schedule!

In an interview with Sugarscape, Cher revealed that despite being slated for a November release, she’d really love it if her fans could get their hands on the album sooner rather than later.

“The response to my album has been really, really good,” said Cher. “The release date is around early November but I’d love to push that forward, just for the pure fact that people are waiting for it. I don’t like to keep people waiting for too long. I’ll probably fight for it to be out a bit sooner.”

But will she get her own way you ask? “Oh yeah, definitely,” says the feisty little lady. Tracklist leaked, it’s not confirmed though

1. Swagger Jagger
2. Superhero
3. Dub On The Track (feat. Ghetts & Dot Rotten)
4. Grow Up (feat. Busta Rhymes)
5. With Ur Love (feat. Mike Posner)
6. A Lifetime (feat. Emilie Sande)
7. Over The Moon
8. Playa Boi
9. Secrets (feat. Talay Riley)
10. Didn’t Want to End Up Here
11. Talkin’ That
12. Blank Pages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *